Menu

02 27846000

登錄

連絡我們

Home

Home
Home

Main Asia Offices

Taiwan
Array Networks
9F., No.283, Sec. 2, Fuxing S. Rd., Da’an Dist., Taipei City 10667,
Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: 886-2-27846000
Fax: 886-2-27553918
Email: support-taiwan@arraynetworks.com
www.arrayinc.com.tw

China
Array Networks (Beijing) Corp., Inc.
Liang Ma Qiao Road, Chaoyang District,
Beijing, No. 40, The Twenty-First Century,
10-Story Building, Room 1001-1017
Post Code: 100016
Tel: 10-84446688
Fax: 10-84447566
After-sale support: 13801294393
Technical Support:
support@arraynetworks.com.cn
www.arraynetworks.com.cn

Department Contacts

Sales: sales@arraynetworks.com.cn
Marketing: marketing@arraynetworks.com.cn
Channel: channel@arraynetworks.com.cn
Support support@arraynetworks.com.cn

Korea
Array Networks
1008, LG Twintel – I
157-8 Samsung-Dong
Gangnam-Gu, Seoul
Korea
Phone: +82(2)3461-8124
Fax: +82(2)557-8126
Email: array-sales@arraynetwork.co.kr
www.arraynetwork.co.kr

Corporate Headquarters

General Contact Info

Array Networks, Inc.
1371 McCarthy Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: (408) 240-8700
Toll Free: 1-866-MY-ARRAY
Fax: (408) 240-8754
Email: info@arraynetworks.com

Department Contacts

Partnerships: partners@arraynetworks.com
Press and Media Relations: pr@arraynetworks.com
Sales Information: sales-info@arraynetworks.com
Customer Care: support@arraynetworks.com
Human Resources: resumes@arraynetworks.com
General Info: info@arraynetworks.com
Investor Relations: InvestorRelations@arraynetworks.com

Support

Toll Free:
877-992-7729
1-866-MY-ARRAY
Email: support@arraynetworks.com

Sales

Toll Free: 1-866-MY-ARRAY
Toll Free: 1-866-692-7729
Fax: (408) 240-8752

Email: sales-info@arraynetworks.com (domestic)

Email: sales-intl@arraynetworks.com (international)

International Sales Offices

EMEA

France & North Africa
Array Networks
90 Rue Baudin
92300 Levallois Perret
France
Mobile: +33 (6) 07 511 868
Fax: +33 (0) 955 246 525
Email: infosfrance@arraynetworks.com

 

UK, Scandinavia, Netherlands
Array Networks
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 20 3239 3668
Mobile: +44 (0) 7833 281 297
Email: bpietsch@arraynetworks.com

 

Rest of EMEA
Array Networks
26, Av. Du Champ del Croix
1380 Lasne
Belgium
Phone: +32 2 6336382
Fax:+32 2 6336383
Mobile: +32 475 258291
Email: rschmit@arraynetworks.com

India
Array Networks
CK Pearl
L-151, 3rd Floor, C.K.Pearl Complex, 14th Cross
5th Main, 6th Sector, HSR Layout
Bangalore - 560 102
Karnataka
India
Direct: +91 080 41329296
Fax: +91 080 2224 3863
Boardline: + 91 80 2224 3860
Email: isales@arraynetworks.com

 
Array Networks Mumbai
#408, 4th Floor, Midas, Sahar Plaza,
Opp JB Nagar Metro Station,
Andheri East
Mumbai -400059
Brijesh Pillai +91 99205 80247

 
Array Networks Delhi
609-A, ITT, Near Satyam Theatre
Nehru Place, New Delhi -110019
+91 97174 95909

Array Networks KK, India TAC Center,
CK Pearl
L-151, 3rd Floor, C.K.Pearl Complex, 14th Cross
5th Main, 6th Sector, HSR Layout
Bangalore - 560 102, Karnataka, India
Toll free: 1800-102-7729

Japan
Array Networks, K.K.
GS Kawasaki Bldg 4F
Kawasaki-Shi Kawasaki-Ku, Miyamoto-Cho 6-12
Kanagawa, 210-0004
Japan
Phone: +81-44-589-8315
Phone: +81-44-589-8316 ( Sales )
FAX: +81-44-589-8303
Email: sales-japan@arraynetworks.com
www.arraynetworks.co.jp

Malaysia
Array Networks
B1-2-1, Solaris Dutamas,
No. 1, Jalan Dutamas 1,
50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Phone: 603-6205-5262
Toll Free: 1-300-88-8277
Email: isales@arraynetworks.com

Indonesia
Array Networks
RML, Superblock MGK (Mega Glodok Kemayoran)
Block 5, JI.Angkasa Kav
B6, Kota Baru Kemayoran, Jakarta - 10610 Indonesia
Phone: +62 212937 1426
Email: isales@arraynetworks.com

Middle East
Array Networks
Email: svege@arraynetworks.com
Phone: +971503466098

abortion pills buy cytoteconline